武汉理工大学王涛课题组
The Tao Wang Research Group

Academics
Research Associates
Graduate Students
Alumni
Academics

IMG_3358.jpg‍    Prof. Tao Wang

   School of Materials Science & Engineering

    Wuhan University of Technology

    Wuhan, 430070, China

   E-mail: twang@whut.edu.cn

    Tel: 86-18507131726



        Dr. Dan Liu

         School of Materials Science & Engineering

         Wuhan University of Technology

         Wuhan, 430070, China

         E-mail: dliu@whut.edu.cn

         Tel: 86-18627053589



       


            

‍     Dr. Robert Gurney                                  

robert.gurney@whut.edu.cn            

PhD Students     

    李.jpg

              Mr. Wei Li‍                            Mr. Pang Wang‍                        Mr. Fanghao ‍Ye                   Mr. Jinlong Cai‍                  Mr. Donghui Li  

      liwei1992@whut.edu.cn              wangpang@whut.edu.cn                yefanghao@whut.edu.cn              jinlongcai@whut.edu.cn              lidonghui@whut.edu.cn

‍  


MSc Students

               Mr. Zhiwei Huang ‍             Mr. Jiaxu Yao‍              Miss Mengxue Chen ‍          Mr. Yuchao Mao‍            Miss Hui Wang ‍       zhiweihuang9696@whut.edu.cn          jiaxuyao@whut.edu.cn                mxchen@whut.edu.cn                  yuchaomao@whut.edu.cn           huiwang@whut.edu.cn  

   庄园.jpg 陈梦婷.jpg

          Mr. Xiaolong Chen                Miss Wenjiao Han‍                 Mr. Yalun Wang ‍                Mr. Yuan Zhuang            Miss Mengting Chen         chenxiaolong@whut.edu.cn           15131155396@whut.edu.cn            yalun_wang@whut.edu.cn           yuanzhuang@whut.edu.cn                mtchen@whut.edu.cn   杜宝才.jpg 张雪.jpg

‍          Mr. Baocai Du               Miss Xue Zhang

          dbc@whut.edu.cn                      xuezhang@whut.edu.cn


NameTitleYears With UsCurrent Place
Xuan LiuMr.2014-2016FiberHome Technologies Group
Juan Guo  Miss2014-2016Industry, Wuhan
Hui QinMiss2014-2016Industry, Wuhan
Jinghui ZhangMr.2015-2017Wuhan Tianma Microelectronics
Liyan YangDr.2014-2017Lecture at Wuhan Textile University
Yu YanDr.2014-2018

Yangtze Delta Region Institute of Tsinghua University

Feilong CaiMr.2015-2018Huawei