武汉理工大学王涛课题组
The Tao Wang Research Group

Academics
Graduate Students
Research Associates
Alumni
Academics

IMG_3358.jpg‍    Prof. Tao Wang

   School of Materials Science & Engineering

    Wuhan University of Technology

    Wuhan, 430070, China

   E-mail: twang@whut.edu.cn

    Tel: 86-18507131726



        Dr. Dan Liu

         School of Materials Science & Engineering

         Wuhan University of Technology

         Wuhan, 430070, China

         E-mail: dliu@whut.edu.cn

         Tel: 86-18627053589



       


PhD Students     

   李.jpg Guo Chuanhang.jpg

             Mr. Pang Wang‍                   Mr. Fanghao ‍Ye                   Mr. Jinlong Cai‍                  Mr. Donghui Li             Mr. Chuanhang Guo   

       wangpang@whut.edu.cn                yefanghao@whut.edu.cn              jinlongcai@whut.edu.cn              lidonghui@whut.edu.cn               245629gch@whut.edu.cn

‍  


MSc Students

   Cong Yu.jpg Weiqiang Miao.jpg      Miss Mengxue Chen ‍          Mr. Yuchao Mao‍            Miss Hui Wang                       Mr Cong Yu                  Mr Weiqiang Miao ‍       mxchen@whut.edu.cn                  yuchaomao@whut.edu.cn           huiwang@whut.edu.cn                     yucong@whut.edu.cn               miaoweiqiang@whut.edu.cn     

  庄园.jpg 陈梦婷.jpg Yujie Yang.jpg

          Miss Wenjiao Han‍                 Mr. Yalun Wang ‍                Mr. Yuan Zhuang            Miss Mengting Chen              Miss Yujie Yang                15131155396@whut.edu.cn            yalun_wang@whut.edu.cn           yuanzhuang@whut.edu.cn               mtchen@whut.edu.cn               yujieyang@whut.edu.cn                                       

杜宝才.jpg 张雪.jpg Yinchun Li.jpg Shili Cheng.jpg Liang Wang.jpg

‍          Mr. Baocai Du               Miss Xue Zhang‍                 Miss Yinchun Li‍                 Mr. Shili Cheng                   Mr. Liang Wang     

          dbc@whut.edu.cn                      xuezhang@whut.edu.cn                  liyinchun@whut.edu.cn               chengshili@whut.edu.cn            wangliang123@whut.edu.cn


Teng Li.jpg Chen Gao.jpg

‍            Mr. Teng Li                       Mr. Chen Gao

          lteng@whut.edu.cn                    gaochen@whut.edu.cn


           


NameTitleYears With UsCurrent Place
Xuan LiuMr.2014-2016FiberHome Technologies Group
Juan Guo   Miss2014-2016Industry, Wuhan
Hui QinMiss2014-2016Industry, Wuhan
Jinghui ZhangMr.2015-2017Wuhan Tianma Microelectronics
Liyan YangDr.2014-2017Lecture at Wuhan Textile University
Yu YanDr.2014-2018

Yangtze Delta Region Institute of Tsinghua University

Feilong CaiMr.2015-2018Huawei
Wei LiDr.2016-2019Post-doc at Swansea University
Zhiwei HuangMr.2016-2019PhD student at University of Surrey
Jiaxu YaoMr.2016-2019Chia Star Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd (CSOT)
Xiaolong ChenMr.2016-2019BOE